Back to top
Contact Us

Amy Frink

Scottsdale Office

20701 N. Scottsdale Rd

Suite 107-300

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

P: 480-585-0073

E: amy@victorysearchgroup.com

 

Jim Chambers

Dallas Office

8140 Walnut Hill Lane

Suite 303

Dallas, TX 75231

P: 469-547-3722

E: jim@victorysearchgroup.com

Julie Doman

Milwaukee Office

5464 N. Port Washington Road, #292

Milwaukee, WI 53217

P: 262-376-8956

E: julie@victorysearchgroup.com

 

Jaime Meyers

Dallas Office

8140 Walnut Hill Lane

Suite 303

Dallas, TX 75231

P: 469-547-3723

E: jaime@victorysearchgroup.com

Ann Kozel

Chicago Office

736 N. Western Ave

Suite 145

Lake Forest, IL 60045

P: 847-735-7188

E: ann@victorysearchgroup.com

 

Lisette Valverde-Connell

Miami Office

14280 S. Military Trail

#7333

Delray Beach, FL 33482

P: 561-495-1151

E: lisette@victorysearchgroup.com

groupshot

Latest from Twitter

Victory Search Group

@VSGExecutives

Empathy is becoming the number one leadership skill with 20% of employers now offering empathy training for leaders… https://t.co/xkcxdcvvlS

Latest from Twitter

VSG - Nonprofit

@VSGNonprofit

RT @momentous: A solid understanding of social emotional health is the one thing no educator can afford to ignore. Our Jan 7 workshop wil…

Our Philosophy

We follow a detailed  five-step search process.

Since Victory Search Group was founded 10 years ago, our work for clients has been guided by three founding principles:

  • Leverage deep executive search experience and knowledge of industry and management practices;
  • Execute assignments using disciplines that consistently lead to superior solutions;
  • Always provide a high level of personal service.

Discover More »