Back to top
Contact Us

Amy Frink

Scottsdale Office

20701 N. Scottsdale Rd

Suite 107-300

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

P: 480-585-0073

E: amy@victorysearchgroup.com


Jim Chambers

Dallas Office

211 North Record Street

Suite 425

Dallas, TX 75202

P: 469-547-3722

E: jim@victorysearchgroup.com

Julie Doman

Milwaukee Office

5464 N. Port Washington Road, #292

Milwaukee, WI 53217

P: 262-376-8956

E: julie@victorysearchgroup.com


Jaime Meyers

Dallas Office

211 North Record Street

Suite 425

Dallas, TX 75202

P: 469-547-3723

E: jaime@victorysearchgroup.com

Ann Kozel

Chicago Office

736 N. Western Ave

Suite 145

Lake Forest, IL 60045

P: 847-735-7188

E: ann@victorysearchgroup.com


Lisette Valverde-Connell

Miami Office

14545-J Military Trail

Suite 112

Delray Beach, FL 33445

P: 561-495-1151

E: lisette@victorysearchgroup.com

groupshot

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Latest from Twitter

Victory Search Group

@VSGExecutives

https://t.co/nmY2wCfD0o

Latest from Twitter

VSG - Nonprofit

@VSGNonprofit

RT @nfnlnews: At New Friends New Life, we help victims of #HumanTrafficking overcome lives of neglect and abuse. We provide counseling, sup…

Our Philosophy

We follow a detailed  five-step search process.

Since Victory Search Group was founded 10 years ago, our work for clients has been guided by three founding principles:

  • Leverage deep executive search experience and knowledge of industry and management practices;
  • Execute assignments using disciplines that consistently lead to superior solutions;
  • Always provide a high level of personal service.

Discover More »